WET PAINTS! Logo

 

Schedule & Locations

Paint and Sip

Click on the locations marked with PDF Icon to view the paintings produced in each class. You will need Adobe's free Acrobat Reader to view the list.

Gladstone Community schools
Gladstone High School
Paintings produced at Gladstone classes January – March 2022
Paintings produced at Gladstone classes April – December 2022
18800 Portland Ave
Gladstone, Oregon
(503) 650-2589

Thu Apr 21 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu May 19 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Jun 30 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Jul 21 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Aug 25 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Sep 22 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Oct 20 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Nov 17 5:30 pm9:00 pm

No Class in DECEMBER

Gladstone COMMUNITY SCHOOLS
Gladstone Senior Center
Paintings produced at Gladstone classes May – Dec 2022
1050 Portland Ave
Gladstone, Oregon
(503) 650-2589

Fri May 27 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Jun 24 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Jul 29 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Aug 26 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Sep 20 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Oct 28 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Nov 25 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Fri Dec 30 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Lake Oswego Parks and Recreation
Paintings produced at Lake Oswego classes May – August 2022
Paintings produced at Lake Oswego classes September – December 2022
1060 Chandler Road
(Christ Church Parish)
Lake Oswego, OR
(503) 675-2549

Thu Apr 07 10:00 am2:00 pm
Tue Apr 19 1:00 pm4:30 pm
Mon Apr 25 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu May 05 10:00 am2:00 pm
Tue May 17 1:00 pm4:30 pm
Mon May 23 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Jun 02 10:00 am2:00 pm
Tue Jun 21 1:00 pm4:30 pm
Mon Jun 27 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Jul 07 10:00 am2:00 pm
Tue Jul 19 1:00 pm4:30 pm
Mon Jul 25 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Aug 04 10:00 am2:00 pm
Tue Aug 16 1:00 pm4:30 pm
Mon Aug 29 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Sep 05 10:00 am2:00 pm
Tue Sep 20 1:00 pm4:30 pm
Mon Sep 26 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Oct 06 10:00 am2:00 pm
Tue Oct 18 1:00 pm4:30 pm
Mon Oct 24 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Nov 03 10:00 am2:00 pm
Tue Nov 15 1:00 pm4:30 pm
Mon Nov 28 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Dec 01 10:00 am2:00 pm
Mon Dec 19 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Tue Dec 27 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Valley Christian ChurcH
11188 S. W. Wilsonville Rd
Wilsonville, OR

Classes held the second Monday of every month, from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

Everyone welcome, including last minute walk-ins. Please call Judy at (503) 682-0764 if you are coming.

West Linn Parks and Recreation
Paintings produced at West Linn classes January – June 2022
Paintings produced at West Linn classes July – December 2022
Senior Center
1180 Rosemont
West Linn, OR
(503) 557-4700

Thu Apr 14 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Apr 30 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu May 12 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat May 28 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu Jun 09 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Jun 25 10:00 am9:00 pm

Thu Jul 14 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Jul 23 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu Aug 11 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Aug 27 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu Sep 08 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Sep 24 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu Oct 13 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Oct 29 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu Nov 10 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Nov 26 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu Dec 08 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Dec 31 10:00 am2:00 pm

Wilsonville Parks and Recreation
Paintings produced at Wilsonville classes January – June 2022
Paintings produced at Wilsonville classes July – December 2022
Parks and Recreation Building
29600 SW Park Place Court
Wilsonville, OR
(503) 783-7529

Tue Apr 05 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Apr 16 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue May 03 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat May 14 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue Jun 07 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Jun 11 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue Jul 05 5:30 PM9:00 pm
Sat Jul 09 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue Aug 02 5:30 PM9:00 pm
Sat Aug 13 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue Sep 06 5:30 PM9:00 pm
Sat Sep 10 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue Oct 04 5:30 PM9:00 pm
Sat Oct 15 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue Nov 01 5:30 PM9:00 pm
Sat Nov 12 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue Dec 06 5:30 PM9:00 pm
Sat Dec 10 10:00 am2:00 pm

Woodburn Art CenteR
Paintings produced at Woodburn classes January – June 2022
Paintings produced at Woodburn classes July – December 2022
2551 N. Boones Ferry Rd,
Woodburn, OR
(503) 982-6450

Fri Apr 01 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Apr 23 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri May 06 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat May 21 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Jun 03 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Jun 18 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Jul 01 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Jul 16 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Aug 05 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Aug 20 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Sep 02 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Sep 17 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Oct 07 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Oct 22 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Nov 04 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Nov 19 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Dec 02 10:00 am2:00 pm

   
 
Bob Ross logo

Judy Stubb (503) 682-0764 • Copyright © 2005–2011, WET PAINTS!

Site designed by Tiger Heron