WET PAINTS! Logo

 

Schedule & Locations

Click on the locations marked with PDF Icon to view the paintings produced in each class. You will need Adobe's free Acrobat Reader to view the list.

Gladstone Community schools
(503) 650-2570

Paintings produced at Gladstone classes October – December 2017
Thu. Classes at Gladstone High School
18800 Portland Ave

Fri. Classes at Gladstone Senior Ctr.
1050 Portland Ave

Sun. Classes at Gladstone 7th Day Adventist Church
8378 Cason Rd

Fri Sep 15 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sun Sep 17 2:00 pm6:00 pm
Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Sun Oct 08 2:00 pm6:00 pm
Thu Oct 19 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sun Oct 22 2:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri Oct 27 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Nov 16 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sun Nov 19 2:00 pm6:00 pm
Thu Nov 30 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Sun Dec 17 2:00 pm6:00 pm
Fri Dec 29 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Lake Oswego Parks and Recreation
Paintings produced at Lake Oswego classes January – June 2017
Paintings produced at Lake Oswego classes July – December 2017
1500 Greentree Road
(old Palisades Primary School)
Lake Oswego, OR
(503) 675-2549

Thu Apr 06 10:00 am2:00 pm
Mon Apr 24 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu May 04 10:00 am2:00 pm
Mon May 22 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Jun 01 10:00 am2:00 pm
Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Jul 06 10:00 am2:00 pm
(July 6th class at LOACC)
Mon Jul 31 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Aug 03 10:00 am2:00 pm
(August 3rd class at LOACC)
Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Sep 07 10:00 am2:00 pm
Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Oct 05 10:00 am2:00 pm
Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Nov 02 10:00 am2:00 pm
Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Dec 07 10:00 am2:00 pm
NO CLASS Dec 25th – MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Lake Oswego Adult Community Center
Paintings produced at Lake Oswego Adult Community Center classes January – December 2017
505 G Avenue
Lake Oswego, OR
(503) 675-2549

Tue Apr 18 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Tue May 23 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Tue Jun 20 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Tue Jul 25 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Tue Aug 08 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Tue Sep 19 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Tue Oct 24 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Tue Nov 21 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Tue Dec 12 1:00 pm4:30 pm

Valley Christian Church
11188 S. W. Wilsonville Rd
Wilsonville, OR

Classes held the second Monday of every month, from 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

Everyone welcome, including last minute walk-ins. Please call Judy at (503) 682-0764 if you are coming.

West Linn Parks and Recreation
Paintings produced at West Linn classes January – June 2017
Paintings produced at West Linn classes July – December 2017
Senior Center
1180 Rosemont
West Linn, OR
(503) 557-4700

Thu Apr 13 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Apr 29 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu May 11 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat May 20 10:00 am2:00 pm

Sat Jun 03 10:00 am2:00 pm
Thu Jun 15 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Thu Jul 13 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Jul 29 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu Aug 10 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Aug 26 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu Sep 14 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Sep 23 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu Oct 12 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Oct 28 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu Nov 09 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Nov 25 10:00 am2:00 pm

Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Dec 23 10:00 am2:00 pm

Wilsonville Parks and Recreation
Paintings produced at Wilsonville classes January – June 2017
Paintings produced at Wilsonville classes July – December 2017
Parks and Recreation Building
29600 SW Park Place Court
Wilsonville, OR
(503) 783-7529

Tue Apr 04 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Apr 15 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue May 02 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat May 13 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue Jun 06 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Jun 10 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue Jul 11 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Jul 15 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue Aug 01 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Aug 12 10:00 am2:00 pm

Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Sep 30 10:00 am 2:00 pm

Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Oct 14 10:00 am2:00 pm

Sat Nov 04 10:00 am2:00 pm
Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm9:00 pm

Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm9:00 pm
Sat Dec 09 10:00 am2:00 pm

Woodburn Art Center
Paintings produced at Woodburn classes January – June 2017
Paintings produced at Woodburn classes July – December 2017
2551 N. Boones Ferry Rd,
Woodburn, OR
(503) 982-6450

Fri Apr 07 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Apr 22 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri May 05 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat May 13 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Jun 09 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Jun 24 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Jul 07 10:00 am2:00 pM
Sat Jul 22 10:00 am2:00 pM

Fri Aug 04 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Aug 19 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Sep 01 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Sep 16 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Oct 06 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Nov 03 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Nov 18 10:00 am2:00 pm

Fri Dec 01 10:00 am2:00 pm
Sat Dec 16 10:00 am2:00 pm

 
Bob Ross logo

Judy Stubb (503) 682-0764 • Copyright © 2005–2011, WET PAINTS!

Site designed by Tiger Heron